|
Login
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Contact » Our Team
Asia Edition, switch to Australia Editionor UK Edition

Call today for more information: Tel: +61 7 3839 4911

Australia/ASIA Pacific

Russell Peacock - Chairman
Email: russell@executivepa.com.au

James Brome  - General Manager Asia Pacific
Email: james@executivepa.asia

 

 

Kirstie Bedford - Editorial
Email: kirstie@executivepa.asia

Suresh Seneviratne  - Media Sales Executive
Email: suresh@executivepa.asia

 

Ella Hannah - Administration Manager
Email: ella@executivepa.com.au

Daniel Brown - Digital Media
Email: daniel@executivepa.asia

 

Australia / NZ

James Brome  - Advertising & Sponsorship
Email: james.brome@executivepa.com.au

 

UK / Europe / Middle-East 

Stephan Pavlovic  - Advertising & sponsorship
Email: stephan.pavlovic@solutionspublish.co.uk

Sam Anderson  - Administration and Events Manager
Email: sam@executivepa.com

Oliver Eldridge  - Media Sales Executive
Email: oliver@executivepa.com

 

Search

Executive PA Annual Awards

Nominate now as we continue to celebrate the critical role of the pa throught the world

Click to view

/awards/enter/